Schedule

Day Date Round Time
Friday 19 October Arrival of Delegations
Friday 19 October Technical Meeting 21:00
Saturday 20 October Opening Ceremony 14:30
Saturday 20 October 1st Round 15:00
Sunday 21 October 2rd Round 10:00
Sunday 21 October 3rd Round 17:00
Monday 22 October 4th Round 15:00
Tuesday 23 October 5th Round 15:00
Wednesday 24 October 6th Round 15:00
Thursday 25 October Free Day
Friday 26 October 7th Round 15:00
Saturday 27 October 8th Round 15:00
Sunday 28 October 9th Round 15:00
Monday 29 October 10th Round 15:00
Tuesday 30 October 11th Round 10:00
Tuesday 30 October Closing Ceremony 20:30

Organizers

Media Partners

Contact

Porto Carras
Sithonia, 63081,
Chalkidiki, Greece

Katerina Tzortzi
Reservation Manager
chalkidikichess2018@gmail.com

Organizer IO Nikos Kalesis
(+30) 6938326161